tad.gralewski.com - /tyson/video/


[To Parent Directory]

Friday, January 16, 2009 9:52 AM 6341923 hiccup.wmv
Friday, January 16, 2009 9:43 AM 4189785 monkey.wmv
Thursday, August 06, 2009 2:28 PM 18069971 raspberries.wmv
Monday, November 23, 2009 1:53 PM 3212068 tyson-4-grandma-mary.wmv
Saturday, December 12, 2009 1:46 PM 3864634 tyson-circles.wmv
Tuesday, May 05, 2009 2:47 PM 2944585 tyson-crawl1.wmv
Tuesday, May 05, 2009 2:59 PM 6884555 tyson-crawl2.wmv
Monday, December 28, 2009 11:24 AM 4680349 tyson-dancing.wmv
Monday, June 01, 2009 10:48 AM 2635569 tyson-declaration.wmv
Saturday, December 12, 2009 1:33 PM 4427194 tyson-drinking-ahh.wmv
Thursday, February 04, 2010 11:27 AM 17102595 tyson-falldown-sing-byebye.wmv
Monday, August 24, 2009 9:09 AM 12165821 tyson-first-steps.wmv
Monday, April 06, 2009 11:35 AM 2902703 tyson-giggles.wmv
Wednesday, July 29, 2009 2:04 PM 2755385 tyson-laugh-9months.wmv
Thursday, January 22, 2009 3:14 PM 2941815 tyson-obama.wmv
Friday, February 13, 2009 11:05 AM 15933965 tyson-rolls-over-2.wmv
Wednesday, February 11, 2009 10:24 AM 4637659 tyson-rolls-over.wmv
Tuesday, May 05, 2009 2:36 PM 1329887 tyson-snore.wmv
Tuesday, May 05, 2009 3:15 PM 3439967 tyson-sox-excited.wmv
Wednesday, February 17, 2010 12:59 PM 14085887 tyson-splash.wmv
Wednesday, July 29, 2009 1:39 PM 4670495 tyson-stairs-9months.wmv
Tuesday, January 27, 2009 3:45 PM 9262103 tyson-tummy-play.wmv
Saturday, December 12, 2009 4:26 PM 3785884 tyson-turtle-yells.wmv
Friday, January 09, 2009 1:21 PM 56037978 tyson1-hd.wmv
Friday, January 09, 2009 12:51 PM 4140289 tyson1.wmv
Thursday, August 27, 2009 4:11 PM 20214031 where's-tyson-aunt-amy.wmv